Vegan Friendly Brownies & Brownie Slabs

Our vegan friendly brownies and brownie slabs are now just as good as our regular brownies thanks to our new and improved recipe. We are working on new flavours all the time so please check back regularly to look for exciting additions to our vegan range.

Check out our new vegan brownie slabs. Our vegan celebration slab is delivered in a windowed presentation box making it perfect for special occasions, gifts or just a super indulgent treat.

Our vegan friendly brownies can be ordered in a mixed box along with our regular brownies from the main page, or in an exclusively vegan box below.

Allergens: Though our vegan brownies do not use milk or eggs as ingredients, several of the products we use contain manufacturer warnings that they can contain milk. Therefore our vegan brownies are unsuitable if you have a milk allergy.

For further information regarding ingredients and other allergens please see our vegan ingredients & allergens page.